Free Quote: 888-868-5955

GET A QUOTE IN 60 MINUTES OR LESS

Enjoy Our Simple, No-Hassle Shopping Experience

What They’re Saying About Us…

sun-border
Michael Hofmeister
Parkton, MD
July 19, 2019

Mechanics both were fantastic, one of the hottest days of the year & still worked on. Thanks!

Margaret DeSautelle
Marriottsville, MD
June 1, 2019

Joe Mantegna was very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable through-out the whole purchase & installation process. He should be commended on a job well done!!

Leo Jackson & Lois Fisher
Towson, MD
May 1, 2019

Overall a very pleasant experience. Joe was very knowledgable and honest, making decision making easy. He was refreshing compared to the other salesmen we dealt with. Albert and Russel did a great installation job. Craftsmanship is outstanding and they left our house cleaner than when they arrived. We love the windows and the price. I will go out of my way to recommend your company.

Barbara McMahon
Olney, MD
October 16, 2018

All great except issue w/ sash. Lock on sash in wrong place on one window need replaced, reported by installer to Weathermaster.

Mary & Bill Burris
Lothian, MD
June 13, 2018

Thank you for the superb window experience. We are very pleased with everything. You may use us as a reference anytime.

Monique Brown
Baltimore, MD
January 15, 2018

Mr. Helman was an excellent sales person. We really appreciated his honesty and integrity. Allan, who installed our windows has great customer service. He and his crew were kind, considerate, accommodating and very professional.

Ronald Cole
Centreville, VA
September 14, 2017

I would have scored the product quality and workmanship as excellent except for the defective balancer of one window delivered. The installer noted the manufacturing defect on the inspection sheet. I am to receive a follow up service call once balancer is acquired.

Cyneathia Jones-Gray
Baltimore, MD
January 27, 2017

I was extremely impressed with your company. From your salesman, lead testing, measurement personnel, Fontaine, and your installers Chris & Patrick. The last experience was the best and it had to do with your entire staff, especially Chris and Patrick. Everyone, and I mean everyone, was so kind, patient, professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend Weathermaster. The installers were the BEST!! They were so pleasant, they had a great working relationship and they worked as a team. I hope to have add’l windows replaced in 4-6 months; however I must request that only Chris and Patrick do the installation.

David & Ann Reese
Hampstead, MD
March 15, 2016

Russell and Albert came to the home to install 13 windows. I was very impressed with the professionalism and their knowledge. These two installers I will recommend to anyone! This is the best job I have had done in a long time. Very courteous and professional. This company should be proud to have these two install for them.

Mr. & Mrs. Frank Seddon
Baltimore, MD
August 12, 2015

The windows were just what we expected. Your installer Chris was wonderful. Eight windows in 4 hours and a perfect job.

Steven Kincaid
Bel Air, MD
May 29, 2015

I’d give you 5 but nobody is perfect • installers top notch • very affordable • sales and service staff friendly and knowledgable. We will see about that 5th STAR if the craftsmanship and durability are as advertised. GREAT JOB WEATHERMASTER.

Mr. & Mrs. Gilman Physioc
Linthicum Heights, MD
May 23, 2015

This is the second time that WeatherMaster has done windows for us and they have been great every time. They stand behind their product. Thank you again.

Keisha Thomas
Windsor Mill, MD
March 9, 2015

I shopped around before making a decision and Weather Masters had the best price for the same quality as their competitors. My bay window was installed on Presidents Day. It was only 10° outside. The installer did an excellent job despite the frigid temperatures. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and would definitely use this company again.

Lisa Douge
Gaithersburg, MD
March 6, 2015

We were very happy with the process and the results!

Betzaida Lopez
Jessup, MD
March 1, 2015

The installation was very professional and much attention to detail. The windows have made our bedrooms much warmer in winter and cooler in summer. Finance was a breeze.

Monique Crosby
Randallstown, MD
February 27, 2015

I read reviews on Weathermaster windows after I made my installation appt, to my surprise I saw a few bad reviews. I have to say I was really worried and that my experience with Weathermasters was going to be horrible, NOT! I have no idea what those people were complaining about. The 2 gentleman that installed my windows were great. They answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. I haven't had any problems with windows thus far. I had them installed Sept 2014.

Mr. Howard Jones
Parkville, MD
December 18, 2014

I was in the market for new windows (9 Total) but it was for my house that I expected to sell within a few years (2-3). I went to the big name companies first and once learning how much they wanted I thought maybe I just have to stick it out with the drafty windows I currently had. I happen to come across WeatherMaster while searching on the internet and saw that their showroom was only about 20 minutes from me so I popped in on a Saturday. The staff was very friendly and set up a free estimate within the next few days. They did not give me a run around with their product showing me what it did and how it compared with other brands. The price was by far the best out of all the companies I had come to my house. Even better, it was the same style window each other company offered with the same warranty. The installation crew could not have been any more professional treating my house as if it was their own. Special attention was given to each window to make sure it fit just right and any issue was fixed immediately. I have recommended Weather Master to co workers and friends when they mention new windows are needed in their homes. Excellent workmanship and professionalism.

Luis & Barbara Bruno
Ashburn, VA
October 3, 2014

Our installation team was SUPERB! Couldn't have asked for a more professional, courteous, and excellent in their craftsmanship. I would highly recommend them to anyone, (Installers were Kris and Orest.)

Kevin & Linda Goodman
Parkville, MD
September 22, 2014

Your company was far far superior to the other companies which presented to us. They were ridiculously overpriced. Their sales reps were pushing to close the deal. Tom was excellent, he explained the product very well. I also visited your showroom and saw the windows and your staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. The Installers Chris and Orest were superb, professional, courteous, friendly, hard workers. All in all an excellent job. I certainly will and already have referred your company.

Maureen Wathen
Walkersville, MD
August 29, 2014

Both of the guys were just great! Very Nice!!

Nancy Szemraj
Washington, DC
August 20, 2014

ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT TEAM

John Zachman
Glen Burnie, MD
August 6, 2014

We were impressed with the work done. The employees worked efficiently and each worked independently, (taking out, installing, clean up, etc.). They did not appear to take a break or lunch. Were also courteous. Job Well Done!

Mr. Michael Lewis
Cheverly, MD
May 5, 2014

Like I told Scott . . . I am scared of "You Guys". They came, They removed, They installed, They cleaned up, They explained and They left. Ouch!!! Very professional Guys . . . Two Thumbs Up. If I had more thumbs . . . I would give two more. Very few Companies have personnel that are "Professional". These Folks hit the ground running every time. I would not have any one else install windows in "My house" other than "WeatherMaster Custom Windows" Love, Peace and Soul.

Marie Davis
Manchester, MD
May 18, 2009

Tommy, Phil, and Grant did a great job installing our windows. Fast, polite, and attentive to our concerns. They were everything we had hoped. The windows are everything Brett said they would be. He was also professional, courteous and informative. Plus he didn’t take up our whole evening. Thanks.

Maria Kuhns
Crofton, MD
April 23, 2008

Thank you for providing the service of window installation today! The installers were prompt, efficient, courteous and friendly. This was a positive experience and we would recommend your company to others.

SOCIAL MEDIA REVIEWS

sun-border

Click for Your FREE Quote

GET A WEATHERMASTER NO-HASSLE QUOTE

When you schedule a free onsite estimate with us, we will: 1. Bring actual working models to your home so you can see how they're built; and 2. Inspect your existing windows and answer all of your questions in 60 minutes or less.